Træner Liste

 

Hold Title Navn Tlf Email
Bronze Holdet Træner Harry Jensen 20608180 gitteharry@gmail.com
         
Grand Old masters Træner Jørgen Henriksen 66162739 tyrsbjergvej@youmail.dk
  Hold Leder Villy Andersen   villy-skovvej@hotmail.dk
         
Veteraner Træner Lars Jakobsen 66153622 5210korup@gmail.com
         
Super Old boys Træner René Röttger 53652115 rene.roettger@gmail.com
         
Junior Old boys Træner Jan Poulsen 26330107 japo@odense.hth.dk
  Hold Leder Morten Peteresen 21242223 morten2627@hotmail.com
         
Dame Senior Træner Henrik Agerbeck 21792795 henrik@agerbeck.com
  Assistent Rebekka Lauberg 22384271 r.laurberg@gmail.com
         
Herre Senior Træner Jørgen Himmelstrup 40266811 jorgen@lauritzandersen.dk
  Assistent Steffen Pedersen 25608668 steffen.spd@gmail.com
  Målmandstræner Erik Lykke Sørensen 65941913 eriklykke@gmail.com
  Hold leder Kristian Bou 24441269 kristian-bou@hotmail.com 
         
U16 Drenge Træner Morten Madsen 28446876 morten-madsen0811@mail.dk
  2. Holds træner Michael Larsen 22982946 boss43@live.dk
  Assistent Andreas Jakobsen 20965230 jacobsen.1994@hotmail.com
  Assistent Thomas Habekost 26184300 / 66163161 mr.tomse@live.dk
         
U13 Drenge Træner A Jon Hansen 61793550 jh_live@live.dk
  Træner B Brian Dansbo 40410071 nicolajfrimann@live.dk
  Træner B Michael Duncan 22730601 Mulleogmichael@hotmail.com
         
U11/10 Drenge Træner Frank Christensen 29697477 fc@hansson-knudsen.dk
  Assistent Træner Dennis Andersen 25681319 Dennis_andersen27@hotmail.com
         
U9/10 Piger Træner Tabitha Klaris Laurberg 20765596 tabitha_k@hotmail.com
  Assistent  Louise Bruus Frederiksen 50888098 frede1989@hotmail.com
         
U9/8 Drenge Træner Peter Carstensen 61263361 petercarstensen77@gmail.com
  Træner Henrik Hansen 20919409 henrikvhansen@gmail.com
         
U5/6/7 Drenge Træner Peter Carstensen 61263361 petercarstensen77@gmail.com

Login




Husk mit brugernavn:

Sponsor

Klick for at besøge vores sponsore

Korup-IF | Præstevej 6 5210 Odense NV | v. Korup Hallen.

Siden er blevet besøgt 864224 gange siden 04/04/14